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Free YouTube Money Calculators-Calculate YouTube Money

author avatar

Shanoon Cox

Mar 27, 2024• Proven solutions

Most YouTubers get started simply because they love to make videos, to be the center of attention, and to have such a creative outlet for their ideas. However, for almost all YouTubers, their mind will soon turn to whether they can make money from YouTube , and how much they could be making.

If you’re curious about how much money you could make from your channel, or just want to see what the potential is for creating a revenue stream once you’ve built your audience, we’ve got just the thing for you. We’ve developed this YouTube Money Calculator, a simple tool that lets you see at a glance how much you could be earning from your videos and channel. And we will also introduce some YouTube Money Calculator alternatives to you.

Table of Content:

You May Also Like: YouTube SEO Complete Guide

Let’s take a look at the YouTube Money Calculator now and explore your potential for generating income from your passion for YouTube.

Part 1: What’s a CPM and How Do YouTube Money Calculators Average It Out?

CPM stands for ‘cost per mille/thousand’ and is the price of a thousand ad impressions (to the advertiser. For the creator, this is the amount of money they make per thousand ad impressions).

YouTube calculators will never be able to know the CPM for a YouTube channel as the rates vary for different channels and different ads. Disclosing your CPM is against the rules, so there’s not a lot of information out there to go on.

However, by taking an average of some of the current CPM rates from advertisers on YouTube, calculators are able to average out what a YouTube channel could be making. Keep in mind that, usually, the numbers that they use can be a bit on the high side compared to actual earnings. At times, though, these calculators can be very close.

Part 2: The Free YouTube Money Calculator

The YouTube Money Calculator is a free calculator tool that allows you to estimate the money obtained from any YouTube video. Calculations are entirely based on the number of views and an average CPM of $2 - $5. A user just needs to insert the total number of video views that they think they can get or that another channel has to discover how much a person could earn or be earning.

If you don’t know your CPM yet, don’t worry because our tool can give you an estimated revenue calculation based on a commonly accepted range of CPM figures for your views. Using this number, the YouTube Money Calculator can give you potential revenue by video as well as by channel on a daily, monthly, and yearly basis. Let’s take a look:

1. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Videos

To use YouTube Money Calculator to get an estimated calculation of your revenue for a single video, simply set the number of views you get per day (or hope to get) and the CPM rates. If you don’t know your CPM, the tool will automatically select a typical range based on the number of views.

From here you can start to play around and see what the impact could be of a different number of views and different CPM range. Do keep in mind that these figures are estimated, and there are many factors that come into play to determine your final CPM rate.

If you want to go deeper into your research and discover how much revenue a specific video could make, you can simply paste in the URL of the video you want to investigate, and the YouTube Money Calculator will show you the results. These will be presented as the number of total video views as well as the estimated earnings for that video based on typical CPM rates, making it a great resource to establish whether to monetize a video or not.

2. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Channel

If you’d like a more complete view of your YouTube earnings potential, why not investigate the revenue possibilities for the whole channel? Simply paste your channel link into the box and our tool will estimate how much you could be earning if you monetize that channel.

As well as showing this, the tool will show all sorts of other useful information such as number of total views, number of subscribers, number of uploaded videos and even your country and category. It’s a great place to start to evaluate your efforts and to get a realistic idea of what your earnings could be.

Part 3: Free YouTube Money Calculator Alternatives

Some of the best YouTube Money Calculator alternatives available are:

1. How Social Blade Calculates YouTube Money

Social Blade delivers a calculation based on a CPM rate between .25 cents and $4 USD. Users need only type in the name of the channel they are interested in and Social Blade will deliver all kinds of information about that channel, like how many subscribers and views it received in the last 30 days. It will also include estimates of monthly and yearly earnings. The revenue results are adjusted based off of the overall size of the channel and the total number of views that they receive each day. You can even scroll down for estimates of daily earnings listed by date.

2. How Influencer Marketing Hub Calculates YouTube Money

Influencer Marketing Hub is almost like an active infographic that allows a user to very quickly adjust sliders based on the daily video views, active engagement, views per month, and views per year.

Part 4: How is YouTube Partner Money Calculated?

YouTube partner money is calculated using something called the CPM. Your CPM, if you’re new to YouTube and partner advertising, is likely to be quite low, but can be built up over time.

CPM is actually a term for advertisers rather than content creators, as it denotes the amount an advertiser pays to serve its ad to 1,000 views of a video. What you really want to know is your RPM, or revenue per thousand, which is about how much you’ll get paid for 1,000 views of that ad. In the YouTube world, they call this number eCPM which stands for effective CPM, and if you have access to YouTube analytics, you’ll be able to find it under the estimated monetized playbacks metric.

If you don’t have YouTube Analytics, you can estimate your eCPM by dividing your most recent earnings by the number of monetized views and then multiplying by 1,000. For example, if you got 10,000 views of a video and earned $30, then your CPM would be $3.

There are a number of factors that affect what your CPM is, including what category it’s in, what the season is (e.g. Christmas, Halloween), what language you speak, which country you’re from, how much competition there is and much more. As an average, most advertisers are paying in the region of $7.60 per 1,000 impressions, although this can be as high as $15 or as low as $0.10.

But that’s not the whole story.

Of course, YouTube needs to make money too, so don’t expect to see all of that $7.60 popped into your AdSense account. Google keeps 45 percent of all YouTube advertising revenue, so you’ll get the other 55 per cent. If you were earning that average $7.60, your actual earnings would be $4.18 per 1,000 views.

As your subscriber numbers rise and your daily views rise, so will your CPM, so don’t get disheartened if you’ve discovered you’re on $2 or worse. Keep plugging away and building your fan base, and you’ll get there in the end.

It’s important to realize that, for most new channels, they’ll need to post videos for around two years before they start earning anything significant. If you’re just getting started on YouTube, find your niche and make sure it’s one that advertisers care about. Get it right, and you’ll have a highly targeted audience base which advertisers are willing to pay good money to use.

Part 5: How to Join the YouTube Partner Platform

If you’ve had a go with the YouTube money calculator and are excited about the potential to make money from YouTube, the next thing you’ll need to do is to sign up for the partner program. Here’s how:

     * **Find out if you qualify**: You'll need to be 18 or over and to have had at least 4,000 views on your channel and 1,000 subscribers in the past 12 months
     * **Enable monetization on your account**: Sign in, select 'creator studio', then go to Channel > Status features. Look for the tab for Monetization and click to enable.
     * **Agree to the terms**: Once you've read and agreed to them, click accept
     * **Choose monetizing options**: Pick from overlay in the video, TrueView in-stream ads or video contains product placement. You can always change this later.
     * **Confirm enrolment**: Click 'monetize my videos' to confirm enrolment

Once you’ve done all that, YouTube will review your application and decide if you can join the program. Usually, this happens within a matter of seconds, generating confirmation via email. Your account will now have ‘Partner Verified’ on it, and your chosen ads will start being displayed immediately.

Part 6: Making Money on YouTube

We’ve all been seduced by the big hitters on YouTube, from PewDiePie to Lilly Singh, and have imagined that we’ll be the next YouTube millionaire. However, the reality is that 99 per cent of those on YouTube are earning peanuts for the effort they put into their channels from these advertising streams.

However, there are other ways to make money on YouTube. It makes sense not to put all your eggs in one basket, so alongside ads and growing your fanbase, we’ve come up with a number of other ways to monetize your YouTube channel and estimate how much your video can make.

author avatar

Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox

Mar 27, 2024• Proven solutions

Most YouTubers get started simply because they love to make videos, to be the center of attention, and to have such a creative outlet for their ideas. However, for almost all YouTubers, their mind will soon turn to whether they can make money from YouTube , and how much they could be making.

If you’re curious about how much money you could make from your channel, or just want to see what the potential is for creating a revenue stream once you’ve built your audience, we’ve got just the thing for you. We’ve developed this YouTube Money Calculator, a simple tool that lets you see at a glance how much you could be earning from your videos and channel. And we will also introduce some YouTube Money Calculator alternatives to you.

Table of Content:

You May Also Like: YouTube SEO Complete Guide

Let’s take a look at the YouTube Money Calculator now and explore your potential for generating income from your passion for YouTube.

Part 1: What’s a CPM and How Do YouTube Money Calculators Average It Out?

CPM stands for ‘cost per mille/thousand’ and is the price of a thousand ad impressions (to the advertiser. For the creator, this is the amount of money they make per thousand ad impressions).

YouTube calculators will never be able to know the CPM for a YouTube channel as the rates vary for different channels and different ads. Disclosing your CPM is against the rules, so there’s not a lot of information out there to go on.

However, by taking an average of some of the current CPM rates from advertisers on YouTube, calculators are able to average out what a YouTube channel could be making. Keep in mind that, usually, the numbers that they use can be a bit on the high side compared to actual earnings. At times, though, these calculators can be very close.

Part 2: The Free YouTube Money Calculator

The YouTube Money Calculator is a free calculator tool that allows you to estimate the money obtained from any YouTube video. Calculations are entirely based on the number of views and an average CPM of $2 - $5. A user just needs to insert the total number of video views that they think they can get or that another channel has to discover how much a person could earn or be earning.

If you don’t know your CPM yet, don’t worry because our tool can give you an estimated revenue calculation based on a commonly accepted range of CPM figures for your views. Using this number, the YouTube Money Calculator can give you potential revenue by video as well as by channel on a daily, monthly, and yearly basis. Let’s take a look:

1. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Videos

To use YouTube Money Calculator to get an estimated calculation of your revenue for a single video, simply set the number of views you get per day (or hope to get) and the CPM rates. If you don’t know your CPM, the tool will automatically select a typical range based on the number of views.

From here you can start to play around and see what the impact could be of a different number of views and different CPM range. Do keep in mind that these figures are estimated, and there are many factors that come into play to determine your final CPM rate.

If you want to go deeper into your research and discover how much revenue a specific video could make, you can simply paste in the URL of the video you want to investigate, and the YouTube Money Calculator will show you the results. These will be presented as the number of total video views as well as the estimated earnings for that video based on typical CPM rates, making it a great resource to establish whether to monetize a video or not.

2. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Channel

If you’d like a more complete view of your YouTube earnings potential, why not investigate the revenue possibilities for the whole channel? Simply paste your channel link into the box and our tool will estimate how much you could be earning if you monetize that channel.

As well as showing this, the tool will show all sorts of other useful information such as number of total views, number of subscribers, number of uploaded videos and even your country and category. It’s a great place to start to evaluate your efforts and to get a realistic idea of what your earnings could be.

Part 3: Free YouTube Money Calculator Alternatives

Some of the best YouTube Money Calculator alternatives available are:

1. How Social Blade Calculates YouTube Money

Social Blade delivers a calculation based on a CPM rate between .25 cents and $4 USD. Users need only type in the name of the channel they are interested in and Social Blade will deliver all kinds of information about that channel, like how many subscribers and views it received in the last 30 days. It will also include estimates of monthly and yearly earnings. The revenue results are adjusted based off of the overall size of the channel and the total number of views that they receive each day. You can even scroll down for estimates of daily earnings listed by date.

2. How Influencer Marketing Hub Calculates YouTube Money

Influencer Marketing Hub is almost like an active infographic that allows a user to very quickly adjust sliders based on the daily video views, active engagement, views per month, and views per year.

Part 4: How is YouTube Partner Money Calculated?

YouTube partner money is calculated using something called the CPM. Your CPM, if you’re new to YouTube and partner advertising, is likely to be quite low, but can be built up over time.

CPM is actually a term for advertisers rather than content creators, as it denotes the amount an advertiser pays to serve its ad to 1,000 views of a video. What you really want to know is your RPM, or revenue per thousand, which is about how much you’ll get paid for 1,000 views of that ad. In the YouTube world, they call this number eCPM which stands for effective CPM, and if you have access to YouTube analytics, you’ll be able to find it under the estimated monetized playbacks metric.

If you don’t have YouTube Analytics, you can estimate your eCPM by dividing your most recent earnings by the number of monetized views and then multiplying by 1,000. For example, if you got 10,000 views of a video and earned $30, then your CPM would be $3.

There are a number of factors that affect what your CPM is, including what category it’s in, what the season is (e.g. Christmas, Halloween), what language you speak, which country you’re from, how much competition there is and much more. As an average, most advertisers are paying in the region of $7.60 per 1,000 impressions, although this can be as high as $15 or as low as $0.10.

But that’s not the whole story.

Of course, YouTube needs to make money too, so don’t expect to see all of that $7.60 popped into your AdSense account. Google keeps 45 percent of all YouTube advertising revenue, so you’ll get the other 55 per cent. If you were earning that average $7.60, your actual earnings would be $4.18 per 1,000 views.

As your subscriber numbers rise and your daily views rise, so will your CPM, so don’t get disheartened if you’ve discovered you’re on $2 or worse. Keep plugging away and building your fan base, and you’ll get there in the end.

It’s important to realize that, for most new channels, they’ll need to post videos for around two years before they start earning anything significant. If you’re just getting started on YouTube, find your niche and make sure it’s one that advertisers care about. Get it right, and you’ll have a highly targeted audience base which advertisers are willing to pay good money to use.

Part 5: How to Join the YouTube Partner Platform

If you’ve had a go with the YouTube money calculator and are excited about the potential to make money from YouTube, the next thing you’ll need to do is to sign up for the partner program. Here’s how:

     * **Find out if you qualify**: You'll need to be 18 or over and to have had at least 4,000 views on your channel and 1,000 subscribers in the past 12 months
     * **Enable monetization on your account**: Sign in, select 'creator studio', then go to Channel > Status features. Look for the tab for Monetization and click to enable.
     * **Agree to the terms**: Once you've read and agreed to them, click accept
     * **Choose monetizing options**: Pick from overlay in the video, TrueView in-stream ads or video contains product placement. You can always change this later.
     * **Confirm enrolment**: Click 'monetize my videos' to confirm enrolment

Once you’ve done all that, YouTube will review your application and decide if you can join the program. Usually, this happens within a matter of seconds, generating confirmation via email. Your account will now have ‘Partner Verified’ on it, and your chosen ads will start being displayed immediately.

Part 6: Making Money on YouTube

We’ve all been seduced by the big hitters on YouTube, from PewDiePie to Lilly Singh, and have imagined that we’ll be the next YouTube millionaire. However, the reality is that 99 per cent of those on YouTube are earning peanuts for the effort they put into their channels from these advertising streams.

However, there are other ways to make money on YouTube. It makes sense not to put all your eggs in one basket, so alongside ads and growing your fanbase, we’ve come up with a number of other ways to monetize your YouTube channel and estimate how much your video can make.

author avatar

Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox

Mar 27, 2024• Proven solutions

Most YouTubers get started simply because they love to make videos, to be the center of attention, and to have such a creative outlet for their ideas. However, for almost all YouTubers, their mind will soon turn to whether they can make money from YouTube , and how much they could be making.

If you’re curious about how much money you could make from your channel, or just want to see what the potential is for creating a revenue stream once you’ve built your audience, we’ve got just the thing for you. We’ve developed this YouTube Money Calculator, a simple tool that lets you see at a glance how much you could be earning from your videos and channel. And we will also introduce some YouTube Money Calculator alternatives to you.

Table of Content:

You May Also Like: YouTube SEO Complete Guide

Let’s take a look at the YouTube Money Calculator now and explore your potential for generating income from your passion for YouTube.

Part 1: What’s a CPM and How Do YouTube Money Calculators Average It Out?

CPM stands for ‘cost per mille/thousand’ and is the price of a thousand ad impressions (to the advertiser. For the creator, this is the amount of money they make per thousand ad impressions).

YouTube calculators will never be able to know the CPM for a YouTube channel as the rates vary for different channels and different ads. Disclosing your CPM is against the rules, so there’s not a lot of information out there to go on.

However, by taking an average of some of the current CPM rates from advertisers on YouTube, calculators are able to average out what a YouTube channel could be making. Keep in mind that, usually, the numbers that they use can be a bit on the high side compared to actual earnings. At times, though, these calculators can be very close.

Part 2: The Free YouTube Money Calculator

The YouTube Money Calculator is a free calculator tool that allows you to estimate the money obtained from any YouTube video. Calculations are entirely based on the number of views and an average CPM of $2 - $5. A user just needs to insert the total number of video views that they think they can get or that another channel has to discover how much a person could earn or be earning.

If you don’t know your CPM yet, don’t worry because our tool can give you an estimated revenue calculation based on a commonly accepted range of CPM figures for your views. Using this number, the YouTube Money Calculator can give you potential revenue by video as well as by channel on a daily, monthly, and yearly basis. Let’s take a look:

1. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Videos

To use YouTube Money Calculator to get an estimated calculation of your revenue for a single video, simply set the number of views you get per day (or hope to get) and the CPM rates. If you don’t know your CPM, the tool will automatically select a typical range based on the number of views.

From here you can start to play around and see what the impact could be of a different number of views and different CPM range. Do keep in mind that these figures are estimated, and there are many factors that come into play to determine your final CPM rate.

If you want to go deeper into your research and discover how much revenue a specific video could make, you can simply paste in the URL of the video you want to investigate, and the YouTube Money Calculator will show you the results. These will be presented as the number of total video views as well as the estimated earnings for that video based on typical CPM rates, making it a great resource to establish whether to monetize a video or not.

2. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Channel

If you’d like a more complete view of your YouTube earnings potential, why not investigate the revenue possibilities for the whole channel? Simply paste your channel link into the box and our tool will estimate how much you could be earning if you monetize that channel.

As well as showing this, the tool will show all sorts of other useful information such as number of total views, number of subscribers, number of uploaded videos and even your country and category. It’s a great place to start to evaluate your efforts and to get a realistic idea of what your earnings could be.

Part 3: Free YouTube Money Calculator Alternatives

Some of the best YouTube Money Calculator alternatives available are:

1. How Social Blade Calculates YouTube Money

Social Blade delivers a calculation based on a CPM rate between .25 cents and $4 USD. Users need only type in the name of the channel they are interested in and Social Blade will deliver all kinds of information about that channel, like how many subscribers and views it received in the last 30 days. It will also include estimates of monthly and yearly earnings. The revenue results are adjusted based off of the overall size of the channel and the total number of views that they receive each day. You can even scroll down for estimates of daily earnings listed by date.

2. How Influencer Marketing Hub Calculates YouTube Money

Influencer Marketing Hub is almost like an active infographic that allows a user to very quickly adjust sliders based on the daily video views, active engagement, views per month, and views per year.

Part 4: How is YouTube Partner Money Calculated?

YouTube partner money is calculated using something called the CPM. Your CPM, if you’re new to YouTube and partner advertising, is likely to be quite low, but can be built up over time.

CPM is actually a term for advertisers rather than content creators, as it denotes the amount an advertiser pays to serve its ad to 1,000 views of a video. What you really want to know is your RPM, or revenue per thousand, which is about how much you’ll get paid for 1,000 views of that ad. In the YouTube world, they call this number eCPM which stands for effective CPM, and if you have access to YouTube analytics, you’ll be able to find it under the estimated monetized playbacks metric.

If you don’t have YouTube Analytics, you can estimate your eCPM by dividing your most recent earnings by the number of monetized views and then multiplying by 1,000. For example, if you got 10,000 views of a video and earned $30, then your CPM would be $3.

There are a number of factors that affect what your CPM is, including what category it’s in, what the season is (e.g. Christmas, Halloween), what language you speak, which country you’re from, how much competition there is and much more. As an average, most advertisers are paying in the region of $7.60 per 1,000 impressions, although this can be as high as $15 or as low as $0.10.

But that’s not the whole story.

Of course, YouTube needs to make money too, so don’t expect to see all of that $7.60 popped into your AdSense account. Google keeps 45 percent of all YouTube advertising revenue, so you’ll get the other 55 per cent. If you were earning that average $7.60, your actual earnings would be $4.18 per 1,000 views.

As your subscriber numbers rise and your daily views rise, so will your CPM, so don’t get disheartened if you’ve discovered you’re on $2 or worse. Keep plugging away and building your fan base, and you’ll get there in the end.

It’s important to realize that, for most new channels, they’ll need to post videos for around two years before they start earning anything significant. If you’re just getting started on YouTube, find your niche and make sure it’s one that advertisers care about. Get it right, and you’ll have a highly targeted audience base which advertisers are willing to pay good money to use.

Part 5: How to Join the YouTube Partner Platform

If you’ve had a go with the YouTube money calculator and are excited about the potential to make money from YouTube, the next thing you’ll need to do is to sign up for the partner program. Here’s how:

     * **Find out if you qualify**: You'll need to be 18 or over and to have had at least 4,000 views on your channel and 1,000 subscribers in the past 12 months
     * **Enable monetization on your account**: Sign in, select 'creator studio', then go to Channel > Status features. Look for the tab for Monetization and click to enable.
     * **Agree to the terms**: Once you've read and agreed to them, click accept
     * **Choose monetizing options**: Pick from overlay in the video, TrueView in-stream ads or video contains product placement. You can always change this later.
     * **Confirm enrolment**: Click 'monetize my videos' to confirm enrolment

Once you’ve done all that, YouTube will review your application and decide if you can join the program. Usually, this happens within a matter of seconds, generating confirmation via email. Your account will now have ‘Partner Verified’ on it, and your chosen ads will start being displayed immediately.

Part 6: Making Money on YouTube

We’ve all been seduced by the big hitters on YouTube, from PewDiePie to Lilly Singh, and have imagined that we’ll be the next YouTube millionaire. However, the reality is that 99 per cent of those on YouTube are earning peanuts for the effort they put into their channels from these advertising streams.

However, there are other ways to make money on YouTube. It makes sense not to put all your eggs in one basket, so alongside ads and growing your fanbase, we’ve come up with a number of other ways to monetize your YouTube channel and estimate how much your video can make.

author avatar

Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox

Mar 27, 2024• Proven solutions

Most YouTubers get started simply because they love to make videos, to be the center of attention, and to have such a creative outlet for their ideas. However, for almost all YouTubers, their mind will soon turn to whether they can make money from YouTube , and how much they could be making.

If you’re curious about how much money you could make from your channel, or just want to see what the potential is for creating a revenue stream once you’ve built your audience, we’ve got just the thing for you. We’ve developed this YouTube Money Calculator, a simple tool that lets you see at a glance how much you could be earning from your videos and channel. And we will also introduce some YouTube Money Calculator alternatives to you.

Table of Content:

You May Also Like: YouTube SEO Complete Guide

Let’s take a look at the YouTube Money Calculator now and explore your potential for generating income from your passion for YouTube.

Part 1: What’s a CPM and How Do YouTube Money Calculators Average It Out?

CPM stands for ‘cost per mille/thousand’ and is the price of a thousand ad impressions (to the advertiser. For the creator, this is the amount of money they make per thousand ad impressions).

YouTube calculators will never be able to know the CPM for a YouTube channel as the rates vary for different channels and different ads. Disclosing your CPM is against the rules, so there’s not a lot of information out there to go on.

However, by taking an average of some of the current CPM rates from advertisers on YouTube, calculators are able to average out what a YouTube channel could be making. Keep in mind that, usually, the numbers that they use can be a bit on the high side compared to actual earnings. At times, though, these calculators can be very close.

Part 2: The Free YouTube Money Calculator

The YouTube Money Calculator is a free calculator tool that allows you to estimate the money obtained from any YouTube video. Calculations are entirely based on the number of views and an average CPM of $2 - $5. A user just needs to insert the total number of video views that they think they can get or that another channel has to discover how much a person could earn or be earning.

If you don’t know your CPM yet, don’t worry because our tool can give you an estimated revenue calculation based on a commonly accepted range of CPM figures for your views. Using this number, the YouTube Money Calculator can give you potential revenue by video as well as by channel on a daily, monthly, and yearly basis. Let’s take a look:

1. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Videos

To use YouTube Money Calculator to get an estimated calculation of your revenue for a single video, simply set the number of views you get per day (or hope to get) and the CPM rates. If you don’t know your CPM, the tool will automatically select a typical range based on the number of views.

From here you can start to play around and see what the impact could be of a different number of views and different CPM range. Do keep in mind that these figures are estimated, and there are many factors that come into play to determine your final CPM rate.

If you want to go deeper into your research and discover how much revenue a specific video could make, you can simply paste in the URL of the video you want to investigate, and the YouTube Money Calculator will show you the results. These will be presented as the number of total video views as well as the estimated earnings for that video based on typical CPM rates, making it a great resource to establish whether to monetize a video or not.

2. Estimated YouTube Revenue by Channel

If you’d like a more complete view of your YouTube earnings potential, why not investigate the revenue possibilities for the whole channel? Simply paste your channel link into the box and our tool will estimate how much you could be earning if you monetize that channel.

As well as showing this, the tool will show all sorts of other useful information such as number of total views, number of subscribers, number of uploaded videos and even your country and category. It’s a great place to start to evaluate your efforts and to get a realistic idea of what your earnings could be.

Part 3: Free YouTube Money Calculator Alternatives

Some of the best YouTube Money Calculator alternatives available are:

1. How Social Blade Calculates YouTube Money

Social Blade delivers a calculation based on a CPM rate between .25 cents and $4 USD. Users need only type in the name of the channel they are interested in and Social Blade will deliver all kinds of information about that channel, like how many subscribers and views it received in the last 30 days. It will also include estimates of monthly and yearly earnings. The revenue results are adjusted based off of the overall size of the channel and the total number of views that they receive each day. You can even scroll down for estimates of daily earnings listed by date.

2. How Influencer Marketing Hub Calculates YouTube Money

Influencer Marketing Hub is almost like an active infographic that allows a user to very quickly adjust sliders based on the daily video views, active engagement, views per month, and views per year.

Part 4: How is YouTube Partner Money Calculated?

YouTube partner money is calculated using something called the CPM. Your CPM, if you’re new to YouTube and partner advertising, is likely to be quite low, but can be built up over time.

CPM is actually a term for advertisers rather than content creators, as it denotes the amount an advertiser pays to serve its ad to 1,000 views of a video. What you really want to know is your RPM, or revenue per thousand, which is about how much you’ll get paid for 1,000 views of that ad. In the YouTube world, they call this number eCPM which stands for effective CPM, and if you have access to YouTube analytics, you’ll be able to find it under the estimated monetized playbacks metric.

If you don’t have YouTube Analytics, you can estimate your eCPM by dividing your most recent earnings by the number of monetized views and then multiplying by 1,000. For example, if you got 10,000 views of a video and earned $30, then your CPM would be $3.

There are a number of factors that affect what your CPM is, including what category it’s in, what the season is (e.g. Christmas, Halloween), what language you speak, which country you’re from, how much competition there is and much more. As an average, most advertisers are paying in the region of $7.60 per 1,000 impressions, although this can be as high as $15 or as low as $0.10.

But that’s not the whole story.

Of course, YouTube needs to make money too, so don’t expect to see all of that $7.60 popped into your AdSense account. Google keeps 45 percent of all YouTube advertising revenue, so you’ll get the other 55 per cent. If you were earning that average $7.60, your actual earnings would be $4.18 per 1,000 views.

As your subscriber numbers rise and your daily views rise, so will your CPM, so don’t get disheartened if you’ve discovered you’re on $2 or worse. Keep plugging away and building your fan base, and you’ll get there in the end.

It’s important to realize that, for most new channels, they’ll need to post videos for around two years before they start earning anything significant. If you’re just getting started on YouTube, find your niche and make sure it’s one that advertisers care about. Get it right, and you’ll have a highly targeted audience base which advertisers are willing to pay good money to use.

Part 5: How to Join the YouTube Partner Platform

If you’ve had a go with the YouTube money calculator and are excited about the potential to make money from YouTube, the next thing you’ll need to do is to sign up for the partner program. Here’s how:

     * **Find out if you qualify**: You'll need to be 18 or over and to have had at least 4,000 views on your channel and 1,000 subscribers in the past 12 months
     * **Enable monetization on your account**: Sign in, select 'creator studio', then go to Channel > Status features. Look for the tab for Monetization and click to enable.
     * **Agree to the terms**: Once you've read and agreed to them, click accept
     * **Choose monetizing options**: Pick from overlay in the video, TrueView in-stream ads or video contains product placement. You can always change this later.
     * **Confirm enrolment**: Click 'monetize my videos' to confirm enrolment

Once you’ve done all that, YouTube will review your application and decide if you can join the program. Usually, this happens within a matter of seconds, generating confirmation via email. Your account will now have ‘Partner Verified’ on it, and your chosen ads will start being displayed immediately.

Part 6: Making Money on YouTube

We’ve all been seduced by the big hitters on YouTube, from PewDiePie to Lilly Singh, and have imagined that we’ll be the next YouTube millionaire. However, the reality is that 99 per cent of those on YouTube are earning peanuts for the effort they put into their channels from these advertising streams.

However, there are other ways to make money on YouTube. It makes sense not to put all your eggs in one basket, so alongside ads and growing your fanbase, we’ve come up with a number of other ways to monetize your YouTube channel and estimate how much your video can make.

author avatar

Shanoon Cox

Shanoon Cox is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Shanoon Cox

Maker Milestones: Subscriber & Interactive Feature Prizes

YouTube Subscriber Awards! The Play Button Awards for Creators

Richard Bennett

Dec 30, 2022• Proven solutions

0

YouTube rewards creators for channel growth using “Play Buttons,” YouTube Subscriber Awards that they mail to creators who have reached certain milestones such as 100,000 subscribers. Due to user demand for more recognition of smaller channels, YouTube also introduced reward levels for channels that are still growing. These lower levels don’t come with trophies, but creators who reach them should feel proud.

Here are all of YouTube’s levels, from small to big:

Benefit levels

1. Graphite

2. Opal

3. Bronze

Awards Level

[4. The Silver Creator Award](#The Silver Creator Award)

[5. The Gold Creator Award](#The Gold Creator Award)

[6. The Diamond Creator Award](#The Diamond Creator Award)

Super High Level

[7. The Custom Creator Award](#The Custom Creator Award)

[8. The Red Diamond Creator Award](#The Red Diamond Creator Award)

Want to learn how to get more subscribers and increase your level?

play-btn-awards-free-download

Benefit levels

YouTube won’t award the YouTubers of these levels with physical plaque but will offer them alternative benefits.

#1: Graphite Level (0-1000 subscribers)

play-btn-awards-graphite-level

Graphite is the starter level. As soon as you start a YouTube channel, you will already be on this level until you get up to 1K subscribers. During this time, you should focus on learning how YouTube works and perfecting your video production and editing skills. If your YouTube Channel subscriber is over 100, then you will be allowed to custom the URL of your channel. For more information about Custom Channel URL, please read: How to Find and Change Your YouTube Channel URL – Super Easy! >>

#2: Opal Level (1000-10K subscribers)

play-btn-awards-opal-level

After you get your first thousand subscribers on your YouTube channel, you will be on the Opal Level. This is one of the three requirements for getting access to the Partner Program for monetization . By this point, you’ll have started to develop your own style and build a personal brand. This is the time to start networking with other YouTubers and trying to find collaboration partners.

#3: Bronze Level (10K-100K subscribers)

Getting ten thousand subscribers is a big deal. By this point, you have enough of a following that they could be called a fanbase, and you can start leveraging your platform to make money through AdSense. Once you pass 10K subscribers, it starts to become easier to find brand deals and sponsorships too. YouTube will offer an additional option of Teespring for the monetized channel at this level.

Awards Level

When a verified YouTube channel reaches a specific milestone and is deemed eligible for a creator award, they are awarded a relatively flat trophy in a metal casing with a YouTube play button symbol.

#4: The Silver Creator Award (100K-1 million subscribers)

silver creator award

This is the first level that comes with a trophy. YouTubers with a Silver Play Button probably won’t be earning enough money from YouTube to support themselves, but they’re in a good position to start going after more lucrative brand deals. Creators at this level may be earning enough to invest in some better camera gear. Channels at this level are also eligible to apply for a digital verification badge.

#5: The Gold Creator Award (1 million-10 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-gold-level

If people mean graphite when they say ‘lead,’ and alchemists turn lead into gold, then is YouTube really about alchemy?

At this level, you’re making money. When you first reach 1 million, it may still not be enough to live off of, but you’re getting close to being able to make YouTube your job (which you will probably be able to do before leaving the Gold Level). Things like your own makeup line or a book deal are not out of the question at this point.

#6: The Diamond Creator Award (10 million-50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

You’re a YouTube star. You’ve made it. You’re making enough money that YouTube/projects spawned from your YouTube channel support you completely, and you’ve probably got a team of helpers. Expect to be going on tours to meet and perform for your fans’ live. Also, if you didn’t have a book deal before, you almost definitely have one now.

Super High Level

The awards in these levels are absent from the Creator Awards page. Only a handful of channels achieved these levels.

#7: The Custom Creator Award (50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

For channels whose subscribers are over 50 million, PewDiePie is the first person to ever receive this reward. It was made by the shape of his channel logo, a fist bump. He nicknamed this custom play button the Ruby Play Button. If you manage to reach this level, you are beyond being a star on YouTube and are now a bonafide pop culture phenomenon.

#8: The Red Diamond Creator Award (100 million subscribers)

red diamond creator award

The play button at this level features a play button triangle with a large dark red crystal. If you are able to obtain the award at this level, monetization should never be for you to worry about. One hundred million subscribers mean that 1.3% of the people on this planet are watching you. You’d be a legend if you made it. As of August 2020, only PewDiePie and T-series have obtained this award.

Click here to check out the 5 most subscribed YouTubers.

Welp. Those are the YouTube subscriber awards. What level are you on?

If you want to find a video editing solution that empowers your imagination and creativity yet takes less effort, please try this robust and user-friendly video editing software Wondershare Filmora. It provides special effects, stock photo & video, sound library, etc., which will definitely enhance your productivity and helps to make monetization on YouTube much accessible.

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

author avatar

Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett

Dec 30, 2022• Proven solutions

0

YouTube rewards creators for channel growth using “Play Buttons,” YouTube Subscriber Awards that they mail to creators who have reached certain milestones such as 100,000 subscribers. Due to user demand for more recognition of smaller channels, YouTube also introduced reward levels for channels that are still growing. These lower levels don’t come with trophies, but creators who reach them should feel proud.

Here are all of YouTube’s levels, from small to big:

Benefit levels

1. Graphite

2. Opal

3. Bronze

Awards Level

[4. The Silver Creator Award](#The Silver Creator Award)

[5. The Gold Creator Award](#The Gold Creator Award)

[6. The Diamond Creator Award](#The Diamond Creator Award)

Super High Level

[7. The Custom Creator Award](#The Custom Creator Award)

[8. The Red Diamond Creator Award](#The Red Diamond Creator Award)

Want to learn how to get more subscribers and increase your level?

play-btn-awards-free-download

Benefit levels

YouTube won’t award the YouTubers of these levels with physical plaque but will offer them alternative benefits.

#1: Graphite Level (0-1000 subscribers)

play-btn-awards-graphite-level

Graphite is the starter level. As soon as you start a YouTube channel, you will already be on this level until you get up to 1K subscribers. During this time, you should focus on learning how YouTube works and perfecting your video production and editing skills. If your YouTube Channel subscriber is over 100, then you will be allowed to custom the URL of your channel. For more information about Custom Channel URL, please read: How to Find and Change Your YouTube Channel URL – Super Easy! >>

#2: Opal Level (1000-10K subscribers)

play-btn-awards-opal-level

After you get your first thousand subscribers on your YouTube channel, you will be on the Opal Level. This is one of the three requirements for getting access to the Partner Program for monetization . By this point, you’ll have started to develop your own style and build a personal brand. This is the time to start networking with other YouTubers and trying to find collaboration partners.

#3: Bronze Level (10K-100K subscribers)

Getting ten thousand subscribers is a big deal. By this point, you have enough of a following that they could be called a fanbase, and you can start leveraging your platform to make money through AdSense. Once you pass 10K subscribers, it starts to become easier to find brand deals and sponsorships too. YouTube will offer an additional option of Teespring for the monetized channel at this level.

Awards Level

When a verified YouTube channel reaches a specific milestone and is deemed eligible for a creator award, they are awarded a relatively flat trophy in a metal casing with a YouTube play button symbol.

#4: The Silver Creator Award (100K-1 million subscribers)

silver creator award

This is the first level that comes with a trophy. YouTubers with a Silver Play Button probably won’t be earning enough money from YouTube to support themselves, but they’re in a good position to start going after more lucrative brand deals. Creators at this level may be earning enough to invest in some better camera gear. Channels at this level are also eligible to apply for a digital verification badge.

#5: The Gold Creator Award (1 million-10 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-gold-level

If people mean graphite when they say ‘lead,’ and alchemists turn lead into gold, then is YouTube really about alchemy?

At this level, you’re making money. When you first reach 1 million, it may still not be enough to live off of, but you’re getting close to being able to make YouTube your job (which you will probably be able to do before leaving the Gold Level). Things like your own makeup line or a book deal are not out of the question at this point.

#6: The Diamond Creator Award (10 million-50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

You’re a YouTube star. You’ve made it. You’re making enough money that YouTube/projects spawned from your YouTube channel support you completely, and you’ve probably got a team of helpers. Expect to be going on tours to meet and perform for your fans’ live. Also, if you didn’t have a book deal before, you almost definitely have one now.

Super High Level

The awards in these levels are absent from the Creator Awards page. Only a handful of channels achieved these levels.

#7: The Custom Creator Award (50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

For channels whose subscribers are over 50 million, PewDiePie is the first person to ever receive this reward. It was made by the shape of his channel logo, a fist bump. He nicknamed this custom play button the Ruby Play Button. If you manage to reach this level, you are beyond being a star on YouTube and are now a bonafide pop culture phenomenon.

#8: The Red Diamond Creator Award (100 million subscribers)

red diamond creator award

The play button at this level features a play button triangle with a large dark red crystal. If you are able to obtain the award at this level, monetization should never be for you to worry about. One hundred million subscribers mean that 1.3% of the people on this planet are watching you. You’d be a legend if you made it. As of August 2020, only PewDiePie and T-series have obtained this award.

Click here to check out the 5 most subscribed YouTubers.

Welp. Those are the YouTube subscriber awards. What level are you on?

If you want to find a video editing solution that empowers your imagination and creativity yet takes less effort, please try this robust and user-friendly video editing software Wondershare Filmora. It provides special effects, stock photo & video, sound library, etc., which will definitely enhance your productivity and helps to make monetization on YouTube much accessible.

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

author avatar

Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett

Dec 30, 2022• Proven solutions

0

YouTube rewards creators for channel growth using “Play Buttons,” YouTube Subscriber Awards that they mail to creators who have reached certain milestones such as 100,000 subscribers. Due to user demand for more recognition of smaller channels, YouTube also introduced reward levels for channels that are still growing. These lower levels don’t come with trophies, but creators who reach them should feel proud.

Here are all of YouTube’s levels, from small to big:

Benefit levels

1. Graphite

2. Opal

3. Bronze

Awards Level

[4. The Silver Creator Award](#The Silver Creator Award)

[5. The Gold Creator Award](#The Gold Creator Award)

[6. The Diamond Creator Award](#The Diamond Creator Award)

Super High Level

[7. The Custom Creator Award](#The Custom Creator Award)

[8. The Red Diamond Creator Award](#The Red Diamond Creator Award)

Want to learn how to get more subscribers and increase your level?

play-btn-awards-free-download

Benefit levels

YouTube won’t award the YouTubers of these levels with physical plaque but will offer them alternative benefits.

#1: Graphite Level (0-1000 subscribers)

play-btn-awards-graphite-level

Graphite is the starter level. As soon as you start a YouTube channel, you will already be on this level until you get up to 1K subscribers. During this time, you should focus on learning how YouTube works and perfecting your video production and editing skills. If your YouTube Channel subscriber is over 100, then you will be allowed to custom the URL of your channel. For more information about Custom Channel URL, please read: How to Find and Change Your YouTube Channel URL – Super Easy! >>

#2: Opal Level (1000-10K subscribers)

play-btn-awards-opal-level

After you get your first thousand subscribers on your YouTube channel, you will be on the Opal Level. This is one of the three requirements for getting access to the Partner Program for monetization . By this point, you’ll have started to develop your own style and build a personal brand. This is the time to start networking with other YouTubers and trying to find collaboration partners.

#3: Bronze Level (10K-100K subscribers)

Getting ten thousand subscribers is a big deal. By this point, you have enough of a following that they could be called a fanbase, and you can start leveraging your platform to make money through AdSense. Once you pass 10K subscribers, it starts to become easier to find brand deals and sponsorships too. YouTube will offer an additional option of Teespring for the monetized channel at this level.

Awards Level

When a verified YouTube channel reaches a specific milestone and is deemed eligible for a creator award, they are awarded a relatively flat trophy in a metal casing with a YouTube play button symbol.

#4: The Silver Creator Award (100K-1 million subscribers)

silver creator award

This is the first level that comes with a trophy. YouTubers with a Silver Play Button probably won’t be earning enough money from YouTube to support themselves, but they’re in a good position to start going after more lucrative brand deals. Creators at this level may be earning enough to invest in some better camera gear. Channels at this level are also eligible to apply for a digital verification badge.

#5: The Gold Creator Award (1 million-10 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-gold-level

If people mean graphite when they say ‘lead,’ and alchemists turn lead into gold, then is YouTube really about alchemy?

At this level, you’re making money. When you first reach 1 million, it may still not be enough to live off of, but you’re getting close to being able to make YouTube your job (which you will probably be able to do before leaving the Gold Level). Things like your own makeup line or a book deal are not out of the question at this point.

#6: The Diamond Creator Award (10 million-50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

You’re a YouTube star. You’ve made it. You’re making enough money that YouTube/projects spawned from your YouTube channel support you completely, and you’ve probably got a team of helpers. Expect to be going on tours to meet and perform for your fans’ live. Also, if you didn’t have a book deal before, you almost definitely have one now.

Super High Level

The awards in these levels are absent from the Creator Awards page. Only a handful of channels achieved these levels.

#7: The Custom Creator Award (50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

For channels whose subscribers are over 50 million, PewDiePie is the first person to ever receive this reward. It was made by the shape of his channel logo, a fist bump. He nicknamed this custom play button the Ruby Play Button. If you manage to reach this level, you are beyond being a star on YouTube and are now a bonafide pop culture phenomenon.

#8: The Red Diamond Creator Award (100 million subscribers)

red diamond creator award

The play button at this level features a play button triangle with a large dark red crystal. If you are able to obtain the award at this level, monetization should never be for you to worry about. One hundred million subscribers mean that 1.3% of the people on this planet are watching you. You’d be a legend if you made it. As of August 2020, only PewDiePie and T-series have obtained this award.

Click here to check out the 5 most subscribed YouTubers.

Welp. Those are the YouTube subscriber awards. What level are you on?

If you want to find a video editing solution that empowers your imagination and creativity yet takes less effort, please try this robust and user-friendly video editing software Wondershare Filmora. It provides special effects, stock photo & video, sound library, etc., which will definitely enhance your productivity and helps to make monetization on YouTube much accessible.

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

author avatar

Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett

Dec 30, 2022• Proven solutions

0

YouTube rewards creators for channel growth using “Play Buttons,” YouTube Subscriber Awards that they mail to creators who have reached certain milestones such as 100,000 subscribers. Due to user demand for more recognition of smaller channels, YouTube also introduced reward levels for channels that are still growing. These lower levels don’t come with trophies, but creators who reach them should feel proud.

Here are all of YouTube’s levels, from small to big:

Benefit levels

1. Graphite

2. Opal

3. Bronze

Awards Level

[4. The Silver Creator Award](#The Silver Creator Award)

[5. The Gold Creator Award](#The Gold Creator Award)

[6. The Diamond Creator Award](#The Diamond Creator Award)

Super High Level

[7. The Custom Creator Award](#The Custom Creator Award)

[8. The Red Diamond Creator Award](#The Red Diamond Creator Award)

Want to learn how to get more subscribers and increase your level?

play-btn-awards-free-download

Benefit levels

YouTube won’t award the YouTubers of these levels with physical plaque but will offer them alternative benefits.

#1: Graphite Level (0-1000 subscribers)

play-btn-awards-graphite-level

Graphite is the starter level. As soon as you start a YouTube channel, you will already be on this level until you get up to 1K subscribers. During this time, you should focus on learning how YouTube works and perfecting your video production and editing skills. If your YouTube Channel subscriber is over 100, then you will be allowed to custom the URL of your channel. For more information about Custom Channel URL, please read: How to Find and Change Your YouTube Channel URL – Super Easy! >>

#2: Opal Level (1000-10K subscribers)

play-btn-awards-opal-level

After you get your first thousand subscribers on your YouTube channel, you will be on the Opal Level. This is one of the three requirements for getting access to the Partner Program for monetization . By this point, you’ll have started to develop your own style and build a personal brand. This is the time to start networking with other YouTubers and trying to find collaboration partners.

#3: Bronze Level (10K-100K subscribers)

Getting ten thousand subscribers is a big deal. By this point, you have enough of a following that they could be called a fanbase, and you can start leveraging your platform to make money through AdSense. Once you pass 10K subscribers, it starts to become easier to find brand deals and sponsorships too. YouTube will offer an additional option of Teespring for the monetized channel at this level.

Awards Level

When a verified YouTube channel reaches a specific milestone and is deemed eligible for a creator award, they are awarded a relatively flat trophy in a metal casing with a YouTube play button symbol.

#4: The Silver Creator Award (100K-1 million subscribers)

silver creator award

This is the first level that comes with a trophy. YouTubers with a Silver Play Button probably won’t be earning enough money from YouTube to support themselves, but they’re in a good position to start going after more lucrative brand deals. Creators at this level may be earning enough to invest in some better camera gear. Channels at this level are also eligible to apply for a digital verification badge.

#5: The Gold Creator Award (1 million-10 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-gold-level

If people mean graphite when they say ‘lead,’ and alchemists turn lead into gold, then is YouTube really about alchemy?

At this level, you’re making money. When you first reach 1 million, it may still not be enough to live off of, but you’re getting close to being able to make YouTube your job (which you will probably be able to do before leaving the Gold Level). Things like your own makeup line or a book deal are not out of the question at this point.

#6: The Diamond Creator Award (10 million-50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

You’re a YouTube star. You’ve made it. You’re making enough money that YouTube/projects spawned from your YouTube channel support you completely, and you’ve probably got a team of helpers. Expect to be going on tours to meet and perform for your fans’ live. Also, if you didn’t have a book deal before, you almost definitely have one now.

Super High Level

The awards in these levels are absent from the Creator Awards page. Only a handful of channels achieved these levels.

#7: The Custom Creator Award (50 million subscribers)

play-btn-awards-diamond-level

For channels whose subscribers are over 50 million, PewDiePie is the first person to ever receive this reward. It was made by the shape of his channel logo, a fist bump. He nicknamed this custom play button the Ruby Play Button. If you manage to reach this level, you are beyond being a star on YouTube and are now a bonafide pop culture phenomenon.

#8: The Red Diamond Creator Award (100 million subscribers)

red diamond creator award

The play button at this level features a play button triangle with a large dark red crystal. If you are able to obtain the award at this level, monetization should never be for you to worry about. One hundred million subscribers mean that 1.3% of the people on this planet are watching you. You’d be a legend if you made it. As of August 2020, only PewDiePie and T-series have obtained this award.

Click here to check out the 5 most subscribed YouTubers.

Welp. Those are the YouTube subscriber awards. What level are you on?

If you want to find a video editing solution that empowers your imagination and creativity yet takes less effort, please try this robust and user-friendly video editing software Wondershare Filmora. It provides special effects, stock photo & video, sound library, etc., which will definitely enhance your productivity and helps to make monetization on YouTube much accessible.

Download Filmora9 Win Version Download Filmora9 Mac Version

author avatar

Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett is a writer and a lover of all things video.

Follow @Richard Bennett

  • Title: "2024 Approved Free Cash Flow Estimator Apps"
  • Author: Joseph
  • Created at : 2024-05-31 13:51:14
  • Updated at : 2024-06-01 13:51:14
  • Link: https://youtube-stream.techidaily.com/2024-approved-free-cash-flow-estimator-apps/
  • License: This work is licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0.
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"2024 Approved Free Cash Flow Estimator Apps"